To my Son


thou my son,Image

prayers across the air,

for the happiness

long life

giggles

shine in your eyes

for the safety

wish you

conquer the world

touch the skies

fly in the air

you the sole

support 

happiness 

pleasure 

and 

the hope

for me

don’t go away

even if you 

be back soon

and

don’t make me wait

will keep an eye

at the door

and will wait

can’t see

tears 

fears

will beg the Soul 

the Take Carer,

the Merciful

to give u real happiness

never ever

feel down

go ahead

find your 

destiny 

you have 

noble blood 

in your veins

and 

the noble soul!

and 

Yeah

I really love you! 

 

** words of a mother to his son, who is her only support in this world.

 

Comments Off on To my Son

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.