I am an another you..


far away,

miles of distances

bundle of hurdles,

heights of mountains

and depths of oceans

in search of you,

will face a rough passage

life time journey will be over

and

will be ended only with,

burns on my feet

dust in my eyes,

the only thing i will have

“a fragile soul”

i know

the moment of cheers

the glittering crystal

the cool breeze

the blossom of flowers

the light of hope

all that i found

the moment

i looked inside me

and

found you!

my soul

because

you lie inside me

and

in fact

I am an another you!

4 Comments

Filed under Poetry

4 responses to “I am an another you..

  1. Yet I can see a vision
    not from my eyes,

    Maybe it is from your soul,
    You became,… me?…
    …………………………………
    I really liked the poem you posted…