♥ The Tale Of My Heart ♥

It makes me wonder,

why my heart has many folds?

The firewall existence is the protection from invaders.

My heart ponds only in the shadow of your light and let my soul shine…

Your shadow is not just a shadow,

but the golden light of shine.

Golden Light is light as the shadow makes it mysterious.

The masterpieces of art contain both light and shadow.

Every existence I see,

is in your light and shadow.

Rose is unique and beautiful,

even its thorn have a shadow.

Life is not one filled with only sunshine,

but one which uses both light and shadow to produce beauty

I see the beauty not in your light but shadow.

When I meet you,

I will be no light nor shadow but just you.

As your beauty exists all along since,

I heard the echoes of your sound,

Since before Time.

View original post

Comments Off on

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.